Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Tualatin Elementary School
20405 SW 95th Avenue
Tualatin, OR 97062

Office Phone:  503-431-4800
Office Email:  tualatinoffice@ttsd.k12.or.us
Attendance Line:  503-431-4770
Fax:  503-431-4810

OFFICE HOURS:  7:30am - 3:30pm 

SCHOOL HOURS
Kinder-5th grade:  8:00am - 2:20pm
AM Preschool:  8:00-10:30am
PM Preschool:  12:00-2:30pm

Main Office Staff

Principal
Bobbie Brown
503-431-4800
bbrown@ttsd.k12.or.us

Dean of Students
Lisa Fetherston
503-431-4771
lfetherston@ttsd.k12.or.us

 

Head Secretary
Amanda Thorderson
503-431-4801
athorderson@ttsd.k12.or.us
 

Attendance Secretary
Emili Powers
503-431-4802
epowers@ttsd.k12.or.us  

 

Student Success Specialist
Rachel Goodloomis
503-431-4809
rgoodloomis@ttsd.k12.or.us

 

alt-text

Family Partnership Advocate
Ana Uriostegui
503-431-4767
auriostegui@ttsd.k12.or.us  

 

Nurse:
Sharon Mitchell
503-431-4207
smitchell_ext@ttsd.k12.or.us
Tualatin Elementary, Bridgeport, Hazelbrook Middle School, MITCH